Fat Burn February (surprise I’m back)

I’m doing recovery week of Insanity and preparing for next month’s challenge.

March = 5k in under 30 minutes.

Rules for this month:

  • Limited dairy
  • Run 4x/week
  • Finish Insanity ON TIME
  • Consume 1400-2000 calories/day

Personal goals are:

  • straight As
  • maintain schedule
  • work 5x/week
  • take more progress photos
  • draw once a week
  • one youtube video a week
  • one freebie a week
  • 1-2hrs clip work/week

I’ll write a better update later. Ta-ta for now.

About vagabondrunning

I am a 23 year old female alcoholic attempting to get healthy for the millionth time. I'm a baker at a donut shop, so there's temptation everywhere. I'm also a writer and I move a lot. I'm just a whole lot of insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

