8-28-2013 Life of Pie

So I’ve decided the title and basic plot structure of my webcomic, which won’t come up for a really long time. Also, I’m currently listening to the podcast “Welcome To Night Vale”.

Life of Pie is about Kuki, a jaded unemployed chick who constantly fends off Ike, a brute with a high IQ, and struggles day to day life to the amusement of everyone else.

So that’s what I’ve thought of so far…. Although I’ve got more detail, that’s as much as I’d like to get out.

UPDATE ON THINGS HEALTH: So I need to go to the grocery store BADLY since my mom has pretty much nothing of health here. I also need pepto bismol, since my stomach is still having massive problems. Did I mention how much pain my abdomen was in on my run yesterday? It was brutal.

So my boyfriend is at the airport right now on his way to visit his family and I won’t be seeing him until sometime late next week. I already miss him so much!

Also I’ve got a couple college options. I’m stoked, but I’ve got the whole money thing to worry about.

My mind is again, all over the place, so I’m going to finish this podcast and then sleep.

About vagabondrunning

I am a 23 year old female alcoholic attempting to get healthy for the millionth time. I'm a baker at a donut shop, so there's temptation everywhere. I'm also a writer and I move a lot. I'm just a whole lot of insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

