8-12-2013 Ermergerd A Blerg Perst

I couldn’t really come up with anything better to title this. My wit is weakening, someone call a wambulance!

In all seriousness, this blog is a personal one and I talk about the same things again and again. For example, health and fitness are important subject matters to me so I harp on them and talk about the exercises I’m doing and if I plan on running.

Speaking of running and ADD, I attempted to run to my boyfriend’s place from work. That was a bad idea because my work shorts were threatening to drop at any moment and it’s a good thing too! If my wardrobe hadn’t been malfunctioning, my knee would’ve been worse off. For some reason, and this happens every now and again, my knee was throbbing a few moments after I gave up running.

Anyway, it was a fairly decent work day (night in my case… if it wasn’t obvious, I work mostly night shifts).

-INTERRUPTION: I’M BLOGGING IN THE DARK AND SOMETHING JUST BUZZED BY MY EAR…. Ok switched rooms, and closed the door. Come on, bugs! I’m busy, don’t be rude!-

Where was I? I don’t know, but I’ve been having this idea to utilize my youtube again. I want to do a “Who Am I?” segment once a week or so. I got the idea from watching the Bennet Diaries on youtube. Pride and Prejudice is a pretty freaking old book, but I feel like that web series gives people more motivation to read the actual book, which I must say is one of my favorites!

Anyway, for my idea I (or someone I know) would dress up as someone from a comic, novel, or even a movie and have some sort of comedic monologue in which they talk about a day in the life of or something and in the comment section, youtubers would guess who that person was. I already have a list of suggestions from my friends on who to write little monologues for. I just have to do a bit more research.

Best be off to sleep, but before I rush off to bed check out my make up today… I was in a Slytherin-y mood.

 

About vagabondrunning

I am a 23 year old female alcoholic attempting to get healthy for the millionth time. I'm a baker at a donut shop, so there's temptation everywhere. I'm also a writer and I move a lot. I'm just a whole lot of insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

