8-10-2013 Running and Hunting

For a job, that is. People at my job have been getting increasingly passive aggressive and frankly a little bitchy. It doesn’t help that my wrist is turning into a pretty useless part of my body.

It seems as though my boss is the only one who doesn’t want to tell me exactly what he needs me to do. Being a baker there is doing more than just the baking, it’s doing everything, including decorating which almost defeats the purpose of having a decorator.

I’ve been denying it for awhile but I’m starting to genuinely hate my job. I need to find something else. My boyfriend’s suggested being an editor for the paper, but I kinda want to do comics or just writing. I’ll come up with something, I’m sure.

In the meantime I’m going to go for a run while my boyfriend skates beside me. My body and sanity really need it.

About vagabondrunning

I am a 23 year old female alcoholic attempting to get healthy for the millionth time. I'm a baker at a donut shop, so there's temptation everywhere. I'm also a writer and I move a lot. I'm just a whole lot of insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

