8-7-2013 Workouts Of The Day

Before I give you the list of what I’m doing, I’d like to say hello to everyone who decided to press the follow button. This is the one time where following me is totally acceptable! If you hadn’t already gone through my posts, I write about whatever crosses my mind but right now the majority of my blogging is about a challenge I have going with my boyfriend. Two weeks of unhealthy eating and working out = done. Then two weeks of healthy eating and working out. If I win, I get treated to dinner.

Of course, I talk about some personal subjects as well, such as my eating disorder and alcoholism. I like to keep things as fun as possible, call it a coping mechanism if you will. If you have any questions, I have an ask.fm account and I’m pretty sure you can give me anonymous questions.

Now to show you all of the lovely workouts I’ll be doing today, after I get something in my stomach. Note to everyone, although I’m sure the majority of you know, but if not: Eating before and after a workout is pertinent for your progress and your health in general. I know it sounds hypocritical coming from the recovering anorexic, but trust me it’s important. Now for the workouts:

Total Body Workout
The 100 Workout
Ab Time
New Body Makeover
ABC Abs (yeah yeah, I know again)
Fat Burning Cardio Warmup
Legs and Thighs
Glad You Came Calves (this one is killer)

As you know, I’ll be running tonight as well. My boyfriend ran last night, so chances are I’m doing a solo night run tonight. That means I’ll be bringing my pepper spray.

TIME FOR GRUB!

About vagabondrunning

I am a 23 year old female alcoholic attempting to get healthy for the millionth time. I'm a baker at a donut shop, so there's temptation everywhere. I'm also a writer and I move a lot. I'm just a whole lot of insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

