7-22-2013 Shut Up I know I’ve updated already!

But it didn’t count because it wasn’t during the day thing…. right?

Ok, moving on. I’ve ingested a bowl of cheerios (guess what I was about to type…. OREOS) and some really terrible popcorn, and water… And orange juice. Yay! I’m gonna get some Togo’s and alcohol right after I finish this as well!

Like I said, I did 6 pilates videos… I did say I was going to do 6 videos, right?! OH NO, TIME TO PANIC BECAUSE I DON’T REMEMBER WHAT I SAID I WAS PLANNING TO DO! Oh well, here they are anyway (one of which was shot right near where I reside… guess which one? Never mind, don’t be a stalker):

Pick-Me-Up Quickie Workout

Body Slimming Workout

Crazy Core Workout

Feel Good Soul Stretches

Backless Dress Workout

What Makes You Bootyful

Now I have to go because my boyfriend will be here shortly and I want to have his dinner ready for him – I know, what an awesome girlfriend to be providing him with food… But for the first time in awhile it’s not being made by yours truly. Why? Because I have a Togo’s craving and he is giving me the freedom of choosing which sandwich he gets, which pretty much means something weird… Like broccoli and peanut butter… That’s a lie, because they don’t do that, but now I want to try that.

All right, so on the to do list is go to the liquor store, then go to Togo’s, then learn some 90s songs on the guitar, and when he’s here, eat and run.

Note to self: Remember to bring pepper spray.

About vagabondrunning

I am a 23 year old female alcoholic attempting to get healthy for the millionth time. I'm a baker at a donut shop, so there's temptation everywhere. I'm also a writer and I move a lot. I'm just a whole lot of insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

