7-17-2013 Holy Bacon, what an unhealthy day!

That’s the idea of the first half of this bet though! So I woke up at 5am to get ready for work and started walking around 5:30. I work roughly a mile away from my boyfriend’s place, so it’s not too long before I’m starting up the fryer and cutting dough.

Usually -and I suppose this is quite a confession- I would starve myself during work. The only thing I would ordinarily consume is water or Bawls *insert giggles here*. I don’t like to eat at work, and I usually don’t pack a lunch or eat breakfast either.  Sometimes I get dizzy, but it’s pretty simple to just ignore it.

(Sidenote: I dealt with an eating disorder – and still do I suppose – since I was 18 or 19 years old. I’m 23 now and I’m a little better, but sometimes I fall back into bad habits. I don’t like to say I “suffered” from anorexia, because it didn’t feel like I was suffering from anything.)

Today was different. I actually ate one of my creations! Lil’ Psychos (basically a donut hole) covered in oreo dust. Ok, actually I had 2 and I REGRET NOTHING, but that’s pretty much only because the bet entails that I eat “whatever” I want as long as I exercise.

I also had apple juice and when I got to the boyfriend’s, made a quesadilla turnover. Now he’s at work, and I’m watching On A Clear Day, which I feel might be inspirational. After this I’m going to be doing this video and this one and some stretching.

And according to this blessed bet, I can and will be making something awesomely unhealthy for me and my booface. Can you say BACON WRAPPED WEINERS? Because I sure can! Maybe I’ll post a photo later! My life almost entirely revolves around baking things and creating weird foods.

I best be off! Only an hour of veggin’ out left before I have to get to pilates!

About vagabondrunning

I am a 23 year old female alcoholic attempting to get healthy for the millionth time. I'm a baker at a donut shop, so there's temptation everywhere. I'm also a writer and I move a lot. I'm just a whole lot of insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

