7-16-2013 Food Intake/Workouts/Excuses

To start, I’d like to say I was supposed to run last night, but some dramarama happened and naturally I used that as an excuse to let me get upset and drink copious amounts of beer. It would have been whiskey, but I had that deal with my boyfriend about not drinking hard liquor for a month. I had a little less than a slice of pizza to end last night. 

My boyfriend is supposed to run tonight, so I’ll be going on the trail with him as well as doing a 1-minute plank and this video as soon as I’m done writing this. Oh, and this one too.

FOOD!!!!

So far I’ve eaten roughly 3 slices of Safeway pizza (the leftovers from last night). I’m sure I’ll be making something like mac and cheese with salsa. I’m definitely having some celery and peanut butter and an apple….

Is it obvious that I’m so tired that I don’t even care if I sound like a 10 year old writing her first blog?

More updates soon. At the end of two weeks I’ll have measurements and a photo comparison.

About vagabondrunning

I am a 23 year old female alcoholic attempting to get healthy for the millionth time. I'm a baker at a donut shop, so there's temptation everywhere. I'm also a writer and I move a lot. I'm just a whole lot of insane.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

